Skip to content

Leadership Recognition to the Kiwanis of Oconomowoc, WI

Leadership Recognition to the Kiwanis of Oconomowoc, WI

Current Officers 

Jerry Schneider, President, Pending, President Elect, 

Andy Wagner, Past President, 

Chet Seffrood, Treasurer, 

Tom Ginn, Ass’t. Treasurer, 

Jane Fredrich, Secretary


Steve Schmiedlin, 

Colleen Meyer, 

Sandra Karkossa, 

Fred Steinlein

We thank all of the members of the Kiwanis for their commitment to make our community a better place for all of these causes. To learn more about the Kiwanis please log on to /

  • Angels Grace Hospice
  • AFS
  • Blood Drives
  • Bingo at Shorehaven
  • Boy and Girl Scouts
  • Camp Wawbeek for Disabled Children
  • Oconomowoc Christmas Parade
  • Christmas Clearing House
  • FFA Oconomowoc High School Hall of Fame
  • Oconomowoc High School Key Club
  • Imagination Station Playground Project
  • Oconomowoc Food Pantry
  • Oconomowoc Festival of the Arts
  • Robotics Teams
  • Salvation Army Bell-Ringing
  • Student Scholarships
  • Summer Kids’ Fest
  • Tri-Club Plaza at Oconomowoc Arts Center
  • Hartland Kiwanis
  • Kettle Moraine Key Club
  • K Kid’s at Cushing School

Filter by Month

Filter by Topic